New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and Sweet

Male (65) looking for Male Bloubergrant, Gauteng, South Africa

Business manager, Northern Cape , who relocated to Johannesburg for a fresh start and to pursue her business in a bigger city. Love traveling, reading and gardening.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Smile
What breed is your dog?Dobberman
How old is your dog?6years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPlastic ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManaging Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMeggs on media
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Political
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping