New here? Sign Up Have an account?

The Animal Lover

Female (56) looking for Female Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Seeking a loving partner

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAudit clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesPop, Vacuum cleaner noises, New age
Favorite artists80's and UB40
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funBeing on the beach at sunset romacing the sunset with my fur children at my feet
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Photography, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAlways game to try something new

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be in love again

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who can accept me
On the first dateHave dinner somewhere quiet and chat