New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am just easy, fun loving and friendly person.

Female (58) looking for Male Athlone, South Africa

Looking for him

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Apostolic

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQA Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Reading selectionMusic, Nature, Religious
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will respect me for who I am...
On the first dateWalking along the beach and talking, before we sit down for dinner or lunch... Depending the time of day..