New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What a glorious day

Male (58) looking for Female Cape Town, South Africa

White Male. Normal built. 1.82 meters tall

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArmed Response; Investigator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSport; police Invextigations
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery
HobbiesGames, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerTo return the love that is given
On the first dateHave a meal somewhere and then sit at beach or somewhere quite and chat