New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lively. Am a house hen, but also love to learn new things.

Female (59) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Energetic, complex, sensitive person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Touring
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnimal shows
Crime chanel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman
Ghost
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsBo jovi
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksAny Enna Murray
James Patterson etc
Idea of funHaving a intellectual conversation
Going for coffee/breakfast
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParachute jumping, yet I'm scared of heights

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be the best of me that i can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who cares about me, the person that I am, and not who they think I should be
On the first dateGo for coffee, and have a good conversation